Sew Sew Sew



Come in and sew for the day. If you just need to get away from your daily interruptions to get your sewing done, join us on one of our sewing days. Bring in whatever project you are working on. We’re here to help. We’ll provide coffee, tea, and of course cookies. Come on your own or bring a friend or two! Please bring your lunch.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Gloria
Instructor Bio:
Gloria

Sew Sew Sew

Cost:
$ 25.00
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm