Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Monday Classes



Is there a quilt on your "to do" list that you are afraid to tackle on your own? Join us and we will offer information and support while you work on the project of your choice.
Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Gloria/Kathie
Instructor Bio:
Gloria/Kathie

Monday Classes

Cost:
$ 119.00
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, May 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Mon, May 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, May 4, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, May 25, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm